Board of Directors

2023 United Way of McMinn & Meigs Officers

President: Greg Moses - Athens Housing Authority

Vice President: Matt Harper - CapStar Bank, Etowah

Past President: Shane Sewell - CapStar Bank

Secretary/Treasurer: Justin Hicks - WarrenJackson CPA's, PLLC

Members At Large: Blake McCaslin - TWU, Hugh Willson - VIP Promtional Products

2023 Board of Directors

Bonita Montgomery - Denso

Jimmy Mitchell - Willhite & Mitchell Law Firm

Dave Santoemma - Star Regional Medical Center

Karen Raby - Simmons Bank

Justin Coffman - Starr Regional Medical Center

Ben Burchfield - City of Athens

Rusty Rollins - Food City, Athens

Jackie Newman - TWU

Lee Montgomery- Piedmont

David Idol - Heil Trailer International

Nick Brakebill - ORNL Federal Credit Union

Scott Owens - Walmart

Andrew Kimball - Athens City Schools

Phil Graves - Athens Utilities Board